|Free From || |
This product does not contain wheat, gluten, corn, yeast, soy, egg, dairy products, or artificial colours, sweeteners, or flavours. This product also does not contain lactose, palmitic acid, or magnesium, calcium, or vegetable stearates.
|Warnings || |
This product is contraindicated in an individual with a history of hypersensitivity to any of its ingredients.
If pregnant, consult your health-care practitioner before using this product.
There are no known adverse interactions or contraindications at publication date.